filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
Vitalchek - I don't understand why the company hasn't been sued by public
Hideous, hideous business practices. Non-existant customer service. Sickening. I was unable to obtain birth certificates for my own clients even with multiple rounds of appropriate documentation submitted, and then when I needed a death certificate for me, personally,...
Read more
1.3
I didn't like
  • Losing my money
#1287250
I need a certified copy of my birth certificate to obtain a driver's license in my new state of residence. The easiest way for me to do this was to go through Vitalchek. I paid $15 for the document, which was no problem at all. Then, I was charged a $12.95 processing...
Read more
#1286698
I have place a birth certificate order for my three kids 6 weeks ago. I have inquired about the status of my order three times. Twice by e-mail and once by phone after so many trials and prolonged holding time which costed my so much money for the high international...
Read more
#1286474
I have a different birth name, which I indicated on the website, but the company looked up my current name, and of course they did not find the certificate. I have been on the phone for 50 min!! No answer at the customer service line. Called the county to find my birth...
Read more
1.1
#1286455
I ordered my birth certificate. I received a certificate of live birth . I know the difference between tbe two types of documents ! A birth certificate is a government issued document , a certificate of live birth is a hospital document not allowed to be used by most...
Read more
VitalChek Network
VitalChek Network
Vitalchek Verified Representative

Hello. We are sorry to hear that there is an issue with your birth certificate order. Please contact us with your order number so we can look into this for you. We can be reac...

#1284827
I tried calling this company about a birth certificate I ordered from Oklahoma. I spent just of an hour listening to the repetitive announcement that they were busy. If ever I need anything like my birth certificate again. I will go to a different company.
Read more
VitalChek Network
VitalChek Network
Vitalchek Verified Representative

Hello. We are sorry you have been unable to reach us by phone regarding your Oklahoma birth certificate order. In addition to calling us at 800-255-2414, you can email us at v...

#1284757
I paid my money for a birth certificate and ha ent recieved it yet i had the two day delivery i can never get anyone on the phine i need some answers
Read more
VitalChek Network
VitalChek Network
Vitalchek Verified Representative

Hello. We are sorry you have been unable to reach us by phone. In addition to calling us at 800-255-2414, you can email us at vitals.research@vitalchek.com or send us a privat...

#1284524
I found out I will not receive this birth certificate in time. I would like a refund. my order number is FPL5MQJ. my name is Allison Stevens. I paid on my card, however the birth certificate was for Robert Schmidt. please call me if any questions arise 520-822-4283. I...
Read more
VitalChek Network
VitalChek Network
Vitalchek Verified Representative

Hello Allison. We are sorry to hear that you did not receive your birth certificate order promptly however the order number you provided is not a VitalChek order number. Our o...

#1284520
Took forever to recieve birth certificiate. Never again!!
Read more
VitalChek Network
VitalChek Network
Vitalchek Verified Representative

We apologize that you did not receive your birth certificate order promptly. VitalChek partners with vital record agencies across the U.S. and each agency has its own unique r...

#1283585
I have been trying to obtain a copy of my birth certificate for over month. Everytime I send them what they ask for, they ask for something else. This time they won't give me there name or let me speak to a supervisor. My cruise is August 11-16, 2018. I still have not...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

I am having the same problem! This is beyond frustrating

VitalChek Network
VitalChek Network
Vitalchek Verified Representative

We are sorry to hear about the frustrating ordering experience you have had and take your comments seriously. I have forwarded this on to one of our customer service specialis...

#1283572